Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Korrine Lowrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Korrine Lowrey

5 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alvin Mao

Alvin Mao

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Brutsman

Michael Brutsman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine is very professional and returns communication timely. She will also be proactive in discussing policies and options."
Profile photo of Michele Winnie

Michele Winnie

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liz Hyer

Liz Hyer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing auto insurance! Saved me over $2,100 a year😊"
Profile photo of Andrea Harper

Andrea Harper

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely knowledgeable and quick to communicate with us about all different kinds of quotes to help us save more money."
Profile photo of K Aubin

K Aubin

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine and her staff are truly awesome. I highly recommend these ladies for any of your insurance needs. One stop shopping.. Make an appointment, and you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Justin Frisk

Justin Frisk

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much Korrine, she got me a quote fast and was very great at explaining everyone 10 out of 10 all around yeeehhaaaaa!"
Profile photo of Mark Neilson

Mark Neilson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine Lowery State Farm Agent was amazing to work with. Her and her staff are very professional and pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dave Vann

Dave Vann

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office Saved me money, switched ins. co. for me in short order and I did't' have to deal with company I was leaving due to high rates. Korrine made it super fast and easy."
Profile photo of Kasey

Kasey

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates n service here! Korrine is very experienced and provides great personalized services for all her clients."
Profile photo of Heather Dubois

Heather Dubois

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cherokee and Korrine are absolutely amazing. They helped me so much with all my issues and were amazing and on point. I 100% recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brooke Toomey

Brooke Toomey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Cunningham

Heather Cunningham

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It doesn't matter day or time I can always count on Austin to take care of my insurance needs! I would highly recommend State Farm-Korrine's office to family and friends!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Parker

Sandra Parker

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience with Austin, he is always pleasant when I call in my payment and when I have questions. My insurance has even gone down from when I wrote last year."
Profile photo of Rebecca Camp

Rebecca Camp

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saw Mr Putman at this location. He waa very professional answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jim Stevens

Jim Stevens

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Darrup-Boychuck

Cheryl Darrup-Boychuck

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Austin was such a pleasure! Thank you for your diligence."
Profile photo of cherokee mitchell

cherokee mitchell

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with both Korrine and Austin. They are easy to deal with and know what they’re doing."
Profile photo of jared phillips

jared phillips

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance person around!! If yours says they are they lying!"
Profile photo of Ian Carry

Ian Carry

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to switch to a new policy and Austin did a great job of helping me through that process, Easy to reach, answered all of my questions and was all around a pleasure to work with. Thanks Austin!"
Profile photo of Kelly Spicer

Kelly Spicer

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ayrial Kirk for helping me switch to State Farm! This was the easiest policy switch I've ever done and it's saving me a lot of money. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Louise Hastings

Louise Hastings

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and friendly in answering all questions."