Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Korrine Lowrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Korrine Lowrey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosemery Membreno

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Korrine’s office to purchase homeowners insurance for an investment property my husband and I were closing on. Korrine was so friendly, patient, and knowledgeable - she quoted me several policies to determine the best fit for us! My primary homeowners insurance was also going to increase on renewal so I reached out to Korrine again and she was able to match the policy pretty closely but at a premium we were more comfortable with. We now have all our insurance including auto with State Farm. I definitely recommend reaching out to explore your options - you won’t regret it!"

Marc Cyrill Besch

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just bought home insurance for our new house at Korrine’s State Farm office and it has been a great experience. Korrine and her staff are very friendly and welcoming and she walked me through the best options for our home. I’m happy with the amazing service and would recommend Korrine’s State Farm office to anyone who is shopping for home insurance in the Corning, NY area."

Caleb Keane

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for seven years now and I have had an excellent experience with Korrine, she’s also helpful, polite, professional, and Knowledgeable."

Josie Dolan

September 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Korrine Lowrey from State Farm. She was extremely polite and personable and made my insurance experience very pleasant and easy."

Alexis Gates

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine is the best! I made the switch to State Farm several years ago. My home owners and car insurance went down and I was able to add affordable life insurance to my policy. Korrine and her staff are friendly, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable."

Alvin Mao

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interactions with Korrine and MJ have all been excellent. They are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My partner and I recently moved to the area and needed to set up renters and auto insurance. They made this process very straightforward and painless. Thank you!"

Michael Brutsman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine is very professional and returns communication timely. She will also be proactive in discussing policies and options."

Michele Winnie

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine Lowrey has been handling my husband’s insurance for years before we was married and always has been very helpful with updating his insurance needs and friendly. Korrine also helped me get a better rate with my insurance. I really like the convenient location of her office and being able to do things through emails is also great! Thank you for making it easy to switch to State Farm!"

Liz Hyer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing auto insurance! Saved me over $2,100 a year😊"

Andrea Harper

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely knowledgeable and quick to communicate with us about all different kinds of quotes to help us save more money."

Melissa Bedient

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a horrible, let's just say "incident" less than an hour after buying a new vehicle. It was a complicated situation to say the least. MJ at Korrine Lowrey State Farm was there for me every step of the way and went above and beyond to make sure I understood what was happening and even navigated the complicated and lengthy phone calls required! I'll never go through another agency! Highly recommend to everyone. Thanks ladies 💕"

K Aubin

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine and her staff are truly awesome. I highly recommend these ladies for any of your insurance needs. One stop shopping.. Make an appointment, and you won't regret it!"

Justin Frisk

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much Korrine, she got me a quote fast and was very great at explaining everyone 10 out of 10 all around yeeehhaaaaa!"

Mark Neilson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Korrine Lowery State Farm Agent was amazing to work with. Her and her staff are very professional and pleasure to work with."

Dave Vann

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office Saved me money, switched ins. co. for me in short order and I did't' have to deal with company I was leaving due to high rates. Korrine made it super fast and easy."

Kasey

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates n service here! Korrine is very experienced and provides great personalized services for all her clients."

Heather Dubois

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cherokee and Korrine are absolutely amazing. They helped me so much with all my issues and were amazing and on point. I 100% recommend this office."

Brooke Toomey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cherokee and Korrine are amazing. They were able to help answer any questions we had regarding our insurance policies and get us the best coverage possible. I would highly recommend that if you are looking for insurance to come by and see them, they won't let you down."

Terry Povoski

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with the same Insurance company for almost 20 years and the service had gotten worse every year. so I decided to check out other companies. I called Korrine from State Farm and to my surprise she ran the numbers and Her rates were much lower then what I had been paying for the same coverage and the service was awesome. I would highly recommend giving Her office a call if you are thinking about switching your coverage."

Heather Cunningham

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It doesn't matter day or time I can always count on Austin to take care of my insurance needs! I would highly recommend State Farm-Korrine's office to family and friends!!!"

Mitchell Stull

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I first met Korrine when I became an employee for her and I couldn’t speak any better about her as a boss. Even after my employment with her I continue to have all of my policies (home, auto, and life) with her and her office and I couldn’t recommend her more. Not only did I save a lot of money with her help, all of my insurance needs have been taken care of and then some. Her entire office is professional, accurate, fast, and more than accommodating. I know if i have any questions or concerns I can either just show up to the office or give them a call and it will all be taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommend for anyone!"

Rebecca Camp

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saw Mr Putman at this location. He waa very professional answered any questions I had."

Cheryl Darrup-Boychuck

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Austin was such a pleasure! Thank you for your diligence."

cherokee mitchell

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with both Korrine and Austin. They are easy to deal with and know what they’re doing."

jared phillips

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance person around!! If yours says they are they lying!"